robert_stone_2789589's profile

46 Messages

 • 

870 Points

Thu, May 13, 2021 10:22 AM

Closed

Bridge file importer does not remember settings

The bride file importer does not remember previous options: Always starts with the 'Standard' dialog when I always use the 'Advanced' dialog. Always defaults to create a folder name based on date, even when I choose not to create a folder. Always wants to apply the 'Basic' metadata template even though I choose my own custom template. 

This is new! These settings were remember in the past. Really slows down the process!

3 Messages

 • 

82 Points

8分前

I found this started happening with several versions ago - annoying and hurts the workflow.