shalanah_dawson's profile

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Wed, Jan 20, 2016 10:43 PM

Closed

Pattern Fill Dialog: Allow user to deselect/disable "Link with layer" and remember preference in next session of Photoshop

Photoshop seems to remember pattern fill "Link with layer" option within a session, but this does not carry over into the next session of photoshop while stroke an fill do.
Would love a way to specify & remember this. Would make our workflow much better.

No Responses!