How do I Unfollow product Lightroom Classic
When I click "Unfollow" on product "Lightroom Classic" the icon reverts back to status "Unfollow", i,e. the follow-status remains active.
If I "Follow" e.g. Photoshop I can then un-follow it by clicking "Unfollow" icon. The icon changes to "Follow".