Lightroom Classic: Catalog backup
I had an interesting conversation with a student last night. He believed that all edits are saved to the catalog even if you don't backup when you exit Lightroom. I had always believed that everything I did in Lightroom since the previous edit was not saved to catalog unless I saved to catalog when exiting the program. Can anyone clarify this for me?