Lightroom for mobile: Sync with deleted photos & sync iOS edits
The auto-import feature of Lightroom mobile is awesome. Two things that it is lacking:When a photo is deleted from iOS Photos, it is not deleted from Lightroom Photos - fair enough. I can go to Camera Roll > Recently Deleted and all the photos that are in the "Recently deleted" album in iOS and are also synced with Lightroom are selected. Awesome! The Problem: I cannot delete all these photos. Even worse: When choosing the first selected photo and deleting it I can thrown back to the home screen, so I have to go back to Camera Roll > Recently Deleted. Sucks deleting pictures that are deleted in iOS.Besides the "Import" option also let me mass delete all those images.Secondly: I am not sure what magic editing iOS is using when using the iOS photo editing option and how it is saved. However it would be great if the already made edits to the photos could be imported to Lightroom mobile even if it means importing a "copy". I first go through the images with iOS photos and maybe even make some edits. I don't expect Lightroom to sync those edits to "Lightroom edits", but it would be great if the already made edits were synced if they can be accessed in any form by a third party app.