Lightroom Syncing Collections after turning off sync for those collections
I accidentaly selected a collection to sync. I turned sync off for that collection. I went on with my life, thinking i had fixed it. I now have over 5000 photos synced to my cloud, and I am on a data connection that has limits! This is unacceptable! If I unselect Sync for a collection, please stop data usage immediately!