Lightroom Desktop: How to delete custom crop settings permanently?
Experimenting some settings and settle on one. However the previous settings which I have no intention to use going forward seems to be persistent. How can the custom settings we created be remove from the crop menu?
Would be good that custom crop settings will similarly be available on the Lightroom web soon.
And at the minimum what ever custom settings created in Classic can be automatically be populated over to the Lightroom Web and Desktop Cloud. Ideally new custom crop can be create, delete, modified in any of the three and automatically populated (sync) to the other two.