Etienne_E_Photos's profile

22 Messages

 • 

286 Points

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 10:57 AM

Closed

Lightroom Desktop: Sync Lightroom's Versions with Lightroom Classic's Snapshots

Lightroom's photos Versions are a quick and efficient way to edit multiple versions of the same picture. This function behavior is quite similar to Lightroom Classic's Snapshots. Since Versions does not sync with Lightroom Classic, it could be pertinent to create a Classic Snapshot for each Version saved. This could be interresting for the smoothness of transition from a Classic / Professional workflow to a mobile or more simple way of editing the photos with the Lightroom suits. 

No Responses!