E

2 Messages

 • 

80 Points

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 9:52 AM

Lightroom Mobile: I would like to use the photography plan

If have a premium subscription to Lightroom mobile, will i need to cancel it to upgrade to photography plan?

326 Messages

 • 

5.6K Points

9 m ago

Hi Eclipse,

You do not have to cancel it, if you want to use both plans. 
You can run it in parallel. 

Champion

 • 

3.7K Messages

 • 

61.6K Points

9 m ago

There is no reason to keep it, because all the features of the Premium plan are included in the Photography plan.

Adobe Administrator

 • 

1.2K Messages

 • 

20.3K Points

9 m ago

Your current Premium Plan features are included in the Photography Plan except for the amount of storage. Your current plan includes 100gb of cloud storage while the Photography Plan includes 20gb.

If you are okay with that then I would subscribe to the Photography Plan, verify all your files are accessible when you sign in, then cancel the Premium plan. 

I hope that helps.