Lightroom Mobile (iOS): Should delete photos from device (and iCloud)
When deleting a photo in Lightroom I want it to be deleted from the iPad and iCloud as well - like e.g. google photos App does. Currently Lightroom Mobile for this reason is useless to me. This could be an option If other users do not want this behaviour.