Visit the new Adobe Support Community
Please visit our new Adobe Support Community at https://community.adobe.com
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7:58 AM
If i delete Adobe Lightroom will all my presets be deleted too??
1 y ago
When you have the free version of Lr running then your presets will be lost.
What you could do is to purchase a Trial let it sync to the server-side and cancel the trial afterwards or create an iOS back-up from where you can restore if needed.
Hope this helps.
Guido/ Lr Mobile QE
How can we improve?