Lightroom Mobile: Will I lose my pics if I delete the app off my device?
I am having issues with syncing photos on my mobile Lightroom app. Exhaustive search of this issue doesn’t yield any solutions except to delete & reinstall the app. Says I will lose all my data if I delete the app. Does that mean all my photos will be deleted too?