DM

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Tue, May 11, 2021 1:07 AM

Closed

Difficulties

Hi, I’m having issues with the iPhone app. When I attempt to edit for free and save it, it automatically takes me to a page to sign up for premium and at the very least for their 3 day trial, which I have no I have no interest in doing and as soon as I decline, it removes my edits.  Very frustrating! My friend recommended this app and doesn’t have this issue. Does anyone else and how is it resolved? Any advice would be greatly appreciated...thanks!

Champion

 • 

3.7K Messages

 • 

61.6K Points

9 m ago

What do you mean with 'Save it'? That may explain what happens. You do not have to save your edits in Lightroom. They are automatically saved.