SW

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 1:55 PM

Closed

Why can't I disable default Hold Ctrl/Cmd enable the move tool?

I find I really irritating when I'm going back on undos or re-apply layers, to find that my layer has been missalligned from my other layers. Just because I held the Ctrl whilst using my graphics tablet. So many shortcuts operate Ctrl+ Blah why would you wanna risk moving stuff inbetween that !

Talk about counter productive , back and forth just because I can't edit this shortcut

No Responses!