Can't find what you're looking for?
Search Results (2)
Lightroom SDK: LrFileUtils.moveToTrash - says file was moved to trash but was permanently deleted.
If file being deleted is on a camera card, LrFileUtils.moveToTrash returns true, which supposedly indicates file was successfully moved to the recycle bin, but the deleted files are permanently deleted (i.e. *not* in recycle bin). I'd like to see this function modified: LrFileUtils.moveToTrash( fi
• Lightroom Classic
Deleting files in Bridge doesn't send them to the recycle bin???
Is it just us or do deleted files from within Bridge never go to the recycle bin? Seems illogical to not be able to recover them there?