Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (5)

Relevance

Official Solution

Closed

Lightroom: There is no way to un-mark photos for republishing in Publish Services.

Lightroom 3.4 There is no way to un-mark photos for republishing. I do not want to re-publish every photo I modify after publishing it, but there seems to be no way to prevent re-publishing of photos that I don't want re-published. There is a "mark photo for republishing" menu item. I need the op

Ideas

 • 

Implemented

 • Lightroom Classic

36

15

22

Official Solution

Closed

Lightroom 5: Marking photos as "Up-To-Date" doesn't take (not on the first try anyway).

Sometimes, I select photos in the "Modified Photos to Re-Publish" pane, and mark them as up-to-date, and they disappear for a moment, then come right back. If I do it again, it will usually take, although some straggling photos may take a third try... Triggers are not the default, namely: default

Problems

 • 

Solved

 • Lightroom Classic

8

4

Closed

Lightroom: Random Images Appear to Republish though none are modified

I never know what to re-publish anymore. Most recently: I rebuilt standard previews then restarted Lightroom, now there are 9444 photos "modified" to republish (there were zero shortly before building standard previews). There are other times I go to publish new photos or honestly modified ones to

Problems

 • Lightroom Classic

42

3

Closed

4.2RC Next selected Photo details not updating when photo moves to Republish section of Flickr module

Trying out lightroom 4.2RC because the flickr plugin now authenticates correctly. Noticed a workflow annoyance in the behaviour of the flickr upload module. When viewing published photos in one of the flickr sets in library view it is a convenient place to add or edit tags. When a tag is added or

Problems

 • Lightroom Classic

0

0

Closed

Lightroom: Do not modify Flickr privacy setting on republish

It would be great if the Flickr Publish Service could offer an option NOT to override the privacy settings when a photo is REPUBLISHED. In particular, not reset a photo to "Private" when it's already "Public" on Flickr. My Flickr Publish Service is set to upload photos as "Private" (see screensho

Ideas

 • Lightroom Classic

16

0

1