Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (1)

Relevance

Official Solution

Closed

Lightroom: There is no way to un-mark photos for republishing in Publish Services.

Lightroom 3.4 There is no way to un-mark photos for republishing. I do not want to re-publish every photo I modify after publishing it, but there seems to be no way to prevent re-publishing of photos that I don't want re-published. There is a "mark photo for republishing" menu item. I need the op

Ideas

 • 

Implemented

 • Lightroom Classic

36

15

22